East Side (2009)

Release Date: Mar 1, 2009

Label: Rephi Records

The new quartet of Reynold (guitar), Clint Hoover (chromatic harmonica), Matt Senjem (acoustic bass) and Michael Bissonnette (percussion) makes up EAST SIDE. The new CD has six original tunes and the music is a blend of influences from Piazzolla to Miles Davis with some tunes in a very extended forms with lots of interplay and improvisation.